Jump to Sign-In Jump to Search Skip Navigation
Sign In
Search
 

Contact us

Our financial professionals are available to assist you

Our financial professionals are available to assist you with the enrollment process. Financial advice is offered through VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. (VFA). When you partner with a financial professional, you will obtain:

  • A clear picture of your current financial status,
  • Investment strategies to help you reach each of your goals,
  • Well-defined action steps to take, now and in the future.

WakeMed Raleigh Campus
Nahed Alsous
(919) 675-6496
nahed.alsous@aig.com

Serene Alsous
(919) 323-6359
serene.alsous@aig.com

James Contino
(984) 289-1996
james.contino@aig.com

Ryan Cook
(919) 609-9388
ryan.cook@aig.com

Erica Gahm
(919) 530-9168
erica.gahm@aig.com

Alexander Gracia
(919) 218-6399
alexander.gracia@aig.com

Dan Knox
(919) 418-3431
daniel.knox@aig.com

WakeMed Cary Hospital

Nahed Alsous
(919) 675-6496
nahed.alsous@aig.com
 
James Contino
(984) 289-1996
james.contino@aig.com

WakeMed North Hospital 
Ryan Cook
(919) 609-9388
ryan.cook@aig.com

WakeMed Clayton Medical Pk.
James Contino
(984) 289-1996
james.contino@aig.com

WakeMed Business Center
Alexander Gracia
(919) 218-6399
alexander.gracia@aig.com

Apex, Brier Creek and Garner Healthplex
James Contino
(984) 289-1996
james.contino@aig.com

Raleigh Medical Park
Nahed Alsous
(919) 675-6496
nahed.alsous@aig.com

WakeMed Corporate Center
Dan Knox
(919) 418-3431
daniel.knox@aig.com

WakeMed Operations Center 
James Contino
(984) 289-1996
james.contino@aig.com

BrokerCheck
FINRA's BrokerCheck